Board Members

The Clarksburg Wine Growers and Vintners Association sincerely appreciates the hard work and dedication of its directors, people who dedicate their time to ensure the success of our local wineries.

Rina DiMare, President
Elevation Ten Winery

Tom Merwin, Vice President
Merwin Vineyards

Phil Ogilvie, Treasurer
Wilson Vineyards, Muddy Boot Wines

Warren Bogle
Bogle Vineyards

Craig Kirchhoff
Kirchhoff Family Wines

Jaime Reamer
Reamer Farms

Brad Van Loben Sels
Amistad Ranch

Ian Johnson
J H Johnson & Sons

James Johas
The Johas Land Co.

© Copyright Clarksburg Wine Growers and Vintners Association. All rights reserved.