Associate Members

The Clarksburg Wine Growers & Vintners Association has 46 grower members, 12 winery members, 49 associate members and is growing all the time.  We invite you to become a member and add your voice to the growth of the Clarksburg Wine Country!

Abbott & Kindermann, LLP  
Diane Kindermann
2100 21st Street, Sacramento CA 95818
Ph: 916-456-9595 | Fx: 916-456-9599
dkindermann@aklandlaw.com | www.aklandlaw.com

Agajanian Inc.
Gary Agajanian
10174 Highway 41, Madera, CA 93636
Ph: 559-448-0558
alexis@agajanian.com

AGRO Crop Insurance Agency
Todd Martin
1450 Halyard Drive,  West Sacramento, CA 95691
Ph: 800-272-2470 | Fx: 530-753-7559
www.agrocropinsurance.com

Augusto Insurance Agency
John Rankine
32 North Front Street, PO Box 816, Rio Vista, CA 94571
Ph: 707-374-6309 | Fx: 707-374-6804
john@augusto-insurance.com

Bank of the West
Tracy Holmes, Director
Ph: 209-416-3429 | Cellular: 209-581-4359
tracy.holmes@bankofthewest.com

Beaver Land Leveling
Aaroon Beaver
PO Box 258, Iselton CA 95641
Ph: 916-417-0456
aaron@beaverlevel.com
www.beaverlevel.com

Bedwell Winegrower Services
Stephanie Bedwell
1825 Larkin Way, Sacramento, CA 95818
Ph: 559-360-0907
sbedwell@bedwellwinegrowers.com

Bel Korp Ag
Richard Freeman
1120 West Charter Way, P.O. Box 6069, Stockton, CA 95206
Ph: 209-944-5714 | Fx: 209-943-4346
rfeeman@belkorpag.com

Casa Cristal Nursery
John Moso
1998 Rd. 152, Delano, CA 93215
Ph: 661-792-6468 | Fx: 661-792-6891
johnmoso@casacristalnursery.com

Ciatti Company
John Ciatti
1101 5th Avenue #170, San Rafael, CA 94901
Ph: 415-458-5150
reception@ciatti.com

Colligere Farm Management
Robert Pirie
15466 Linn Road, Lodi, CA 95240
Ph: 209-727-5457

Dow Agro Sciences
Jill Le Vake
1023 O’Banion Road, Yuba City, CA 95991
jlevake@dow.com
www.dowagro.com/

Duarte Nursery 
John Duarte
1555 Baldwin Road, Hughson CA 95326
Ph: 209-531-0351 | Fx: 209-531-0352
john@duartenursery.com 
www.duartenursery.com

E.F. Kludt & Sons, Inc.
Steve and Rick Kludt
PO Box 166, Lodi, CA 95241
Ph: 209-368-0634
www.Kludtoil.com

Farm Credit West
Chuck Moore
283 Main Street, Woodland, CA 95776
P.O. Box 269, Woodland, CA 95776
Ph: 530-666-3333 | Fx: 530-662-9034
www.sacagloan.com

Farmers and Merchants Bank
Jay Columbine
121 West Pine Street, Lodi, CA 95240
Ph: 209-339-2587 | Fx: 530-662-9034
jcolumbine@fmbonline.com

Fetzer Vineyards
Ben Byczynski, Director of Grower Reltaions
PO BoX 611, Hopland, CA 95449
Ph: 707-744-7665 or 209-481-2775 | Cellular: 707-670-0608| Fx: 888-557-2481
ben.byczynski@fetzer.com
michael.haddox@fetzer.com
www.fetzer.com

First Northern Bank
Paul Urban VP/ Commercial Loan Officer/ Agribusiness
195 North First Street, Dixon, CA 95620
Ph: 707-678-7822 | Cellular: 209-712-1129 | Fx: 707-678-9648
Purban@thatsmybank.com
www.Thatsmybank.com

Five Star Bank
Dan Sozzi
2400 Del Paso Road, Suite 100, Sacramento, CA 95834
Ph: 916-801-1585 | Cellular: 916-801-1585 | Fx: 916-640-1515
dsozzi@fivestarbank.com
www.fivestarbank.com

Frontier Performance Lubricants
Andrew Miller
PO Box 1777, Lodi, CA 95241
Ph: 209-334-6353 | Fx: 209-334-6408
www.frontierlubricants.com

G3 Enterprises
Yvonne Sama
502 East Whitmore Ave., Modesto, CA 95358
Ph: 209-341-6658
Yvonne.sams@G3enterprises.com
dean.ballinger@G3 enterprises.com
www.G3enterprises.com

Gallo Wines
Ben Peters
21280 Kennifick Road, Acampo, CA 95220
Ph: 209-369-1207
Ben.Peters@ejgallo.com

Galt Pipe
Dennis Swinney
321 Elm Avenue, Galt, CA 95632
Ph: 209-745-2936
galtpipe@sbcglobal.net

Jim’s Supply Company, Inc.
David Tomasin, Dan Drake, Jeff Miller
P.O. Box 668, Bakersfield, CA 93302
Ph: 661-616-6977 or 855-707-5467
dtomasin@jimssupply.com
jmiller@jimssupply.com
info@jimssupply.com
www.jimssupply.com

Larry Whitted
Pest Control Advisor
2400 Eilers Lane, Suite 1708, Lodi, CA 95242
Ph: 209-327-6472
lrwhitted@aol.com

Lodi Irrigation
Stephen Borra Sr.
1301 E. Armstrong Road, Lodi, CA 95242
Ph: 209-368-5082 | Fx: 209-369-5116
gina@lodiirrigation.com

The Lyman Group
Greg McCosker
PO Box 279, Walnut Grove, CA 95690
Ph: 916-776-1744 | Fx: 916-776-1031
gmccosker@sbcglobal.net
www.lymanaggroup.com

Mark Pruner, Attorney
Vicki Pruner

PO BpX 1, Clarksburg, CA 95612
Ph: 916-447-1121 | Cell: 916-204-9097
mpruner@prunerlaw.com
vpruner@gmail.com
www.prunerlaw.com

Marshall Ranch
James Marshall
15130 NW Oak Hills Drive, Beaverton OR 97006
Ph: 503-645-0341 | Fx: 503-645-0341
jeetspdx@verizon.net

Mid Valley Agriculture
Mario Vigna
16401 East Highway 26, Linden, CA 95236
Ph: 209-931-7600 | Mob: 209-608-8739
mjvigna@midvalleyag.com

Novavine Grapevine Nursery
Jay Jensen – CEO, Gene Glaesar, Christine Palmberg
6735 Sonoma Highway, Santa Rosa, CA 96509
Ph: 707-539-5678 | Mobile (Gene): 916-747-2131, (Christine) 707-339-9867 | Fx: 707-539-2819
cpalmberg@novavine.com
www.novavine.com

Oro Agri, Inc.
Greg Halquist
8889 Monterey Oaks Drive, Elk Grove, CA 95858
Ph: 916-838-9908
ghalquist@oroagri.com

Pacific Agri Lands, Inc.
Ernie Dosio
5206 Hammett Rd., Modesto, CA 95358
Ph: 209-545-1623 | Fx: 209-545-1629

Petersen & Company
Joe Petersen
498 East Kettleman Lane, Lodi CA 95240
Ph: 209-368-8010 | Fx 209-339-8445
Joe@AgLand.org
www.AgLand.org

PG&E
Barbara Butterfield
209 Cousteau Place, Davis, CA 95618
Ph: 530-757-5310
bjbo@pge.com

Progressive Viticulture
Stan Grant
PO Box 2134, Turlock, CA 95381
Ph: 209-669-7656 Cell: 209-614-2565 Fax: 209-669-7656
provit@earthlink.net
www.progressivevit.com

Ramos Oil Company, Inc.
W. Kent Ramos
1515 S. River Road, West Sacramento, CA 95691
Ph: 916-371-3629 (ext. 228) | Fx: 916-371-0635
kentr@ramosoil.com

San Joaquin Sulphur Company, Quantum Irrigation
Jan Chandler, Robert Broderick, Steve Conger
PO Box 700 Lodi, CA 95421
Ph: 209-368-6676
jan@sjsulphur.com
Robert@sjsulphur.com
steve@sjsulphur.com
www.sjsulphur.com

Stillwater Oaks Vineyard
Deborah Elliot
PO BOX 259, Clarksburg, CA 95612
Ph: 916-775-4043 | Cellular: 916-870-3615 | Fx: 916-775-4017
delliot@citlink.net

Sundridge Nurseries
Butch McKinley
Michael Monette
441 Vineland Road, Bakersfield, CA 93307
Ph: 661-363-8463 | Cellular: 661-201-8337
butch@sridge.net
vineguy@sonic.net

Thunder Mountain Enterprises
David park
PO Box 292821, Sacramento, CA 95829
Ph: 916-381-3400

Tiger Lines, LLC
Jason Altnow
Michael Altnow
P.O. Box 1120, Lodi CA
Ph: 209-334-4100 | Fx: 209-333-3725
jaltnow@tigerlines.com
maltnow@tigerlines.com
www.tigerlines.com/

Towne Enterprises 
Tom Robinson
PO Box 185, Walnut Grove CA 95690

Treasury Wine Estates
Lalia Hirschkom
301 S. Ham Lane, Suite #E, Lodi, CA 95242
Ph: 209-367-3721 | Fx: 805-610-6455
lalia.hirschkom@twoglobal.net

Turrentine Brokerage
Jennifer Houts, Database & Marketing Administrator
7599 Redwood Blvd., Ste. 103, Novato CA 94945
Ph: 415-798-5543 | Fx: 415-209-0079
Jennifer@turrentinebrokerage.com
www.turrentinebrokerage.com

Valley Vineyard & Orchard Supply Inc.
Mel Roush
420 North Sacramento Street, Lodi, CA 95240
PO Box 1042, Woodbridge, CA 95258
Ph: 209-368-8595 | 800-600-8944 | Fx: 209-368-2830

Vineyard Industry Products
Sunny Ashley
John Downer
P.O. Box 128, Healdsburg, CA 95448
Ph: 707-837-5410 | Fx: 707-837-5416
javila@vinbiz.com
www.vinbiz.com

Vintage Nurseries
Nicholas Podsakoff -Sales
Dustin Hooper- Director of Sales
P.O. Box 279, Wasco, CA 93280
Ph: 661-758-4777 | Cell: 661-301-7399 | Fx: 661-758-4734
Nicholas@vintagenurseries.com
Dustin.Hooper@vintagenurseries.com
www.vintagenurseries.com

Watermark Labels
Heather Chartrand
715 S Guild Avenue, Lodi CA 95240
Ph: 209-370-1616 Cell: 805-252-1940 Fax: 209-370-1690
heather@watermarklabels.com
www.watermarklabels.com

Western Farm Service
John Erisey
14442 Thornton Road, P.O. Box 314, Walnut Grove, CA 95690
Ph: 916-776-1781 | Fx: 916-776-2098
john.erisey@cpsagu.com

Wilbur-Ellis Company
Sarah Vendetti
4707 Twin Cities Road, Elk Grove, CA 95757
Ph: 916-776-2113 | Fx: 916-776-2021
svendetti@wilburellis.com
www.wilburellis.com

Wraith, Scarlett & Randolph Insurance Services Inc.
Bob Giannoni
622 Main Street, Woodland, CA 95965
Ph: 530-662-9181 | Fx: 530-662-9181
bobg@wsrins.com
www.wsrins.com

© Copyright Clarksburg Wine Growers and Vintners Association, 2017. All rights reserved.